Hashish Science and Know-how to Host Particular Veterans Day Webcast – Hashish Science and Know-how

Hashish Science and Know-how, is thrilled to be internet hosting “From Publish-Traumatic Stress to Publish-Traumatic Development: How Medical Hashish Is Serving to Veterans with PTSD” webcast on Veterans Day, November 11, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET.

To honor our veterans, Hashish Science and Know-how, is happy to be internet hosting “From Publish-Traumatic Stress to Publish-Traumatic Development: How Medical Hashish Is Serving to Veterans with PTSD” webcast on Veterans Day, November 11, 2020 at 11am EST. This occasion will spotlight how hashish helped enhance the standard of life for our veterans affected by numerous psychological well being situations, corresponding to post-traumatic stress dysfunction (PTSD). Dr. Marion McNabb shall be presenting her findings from the 2019 Veterans’ Well being and Medical Hashish Research. The analysis examine highlights the veterans who reported that hashish has been useful for treating PTSD.

The occasion may also characteristic a particular panel dialogue organized by veteran and advocate Stephen Mandile. The panelists chiming in with their distinctive experiences with medical hashish embody veterans Dan Moynihan, Daniel Vela, and Hether Zeckser.

Hashish Science and Know-how’s Veterans Day occasion shall be introduced in partnership with Hashish Heart of Excellence, Hashish Development Sequence, and Joint Enterprise & Co.

Register without spending a dime at http://www.cannabissciencetech.com/cst_w/veterans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *